top of page


Simultaneous Session 4 “MIS Approaches in Endocrine Surgery”

Laparoscopic Adrenalectomy: Transabdominal Approach

Henry C. Chua, MD

Retroperitoneoscopic Adrenalectomy

Jonathan Joy Adora, MD

Essentials in Advancing to Endoscopic Thyroidectomy

Domingo C. Sampang, MD

Chairman: Jeffrey JP. Domino, MD

Co-chairman: Ernest Solomon Estanislao, MD

Session Coordinator: Chester C. Tan, MD

bottom of page